Schedule of events

                                                                                           


* Friday, May 8, 2020 7pm Garden Tractor Pull Registration starts at 6 PM-POSTPONED

* Saturday, May 9, 2020 5pm Truck & Tractor Pull  Registration starts at 4PM- $10 Entrance fee, $20 per hook fee- POSTPONED

* Saturday, June 20, 2020 10am Antique Tractor pull Registration starts at 9 AM

* Friday, August 21, 2020 6pm 4x4 Truck Pull at Centre County Grange Fair Registration starts at 5 PM

* Saturday, August 22, 2020 10am Farm Tractor Pull Session 1 at Centre County Grange Fair Registration starts at 9 AM

* Saturday, August 22, 2020 6pm Farm Tractor Pull Session 2 at Centre County Grange Fair Registration starts at 5 PM

* Sunday, August 23, 2020 10am Garden Tractor Pull at Centre County Grange Fair Registration starts at 9 AM

* Monday, August 24, 2020 7pm Interstate Truck & Tractor Pullers Event at Centre County Grange Fair

* Tuesday, August 25, 2020 7pm Interstate Truck & Tractor Pullers Event at Centre County Grange Fair

* Thursday, August 27, 2020 6pm Light Weight Farm Tractor Pull at Centre County Grange Fair Registration starts at 5 PM

* Friday, August 28, 2020 7pm East Coast Pullers at Centre County Grange Fair

* Saturday, August 29, 2020 7pm East Coast Pullers at Centre County Grange Fair

* Saturday, October 3, 2020 4pm Centre County Tractor Pullers: 7th Annual Brawl at the Hall Registration starts at 3 PM


 



DIRECTIONS:


Centre County Grange Fair Grounds

169 Homan Lane Centre Hall, PA 16828